loader loader
Stock Information
WSKT
No Firm Analyst Location Email
1 Bahana Securities Ricky Ho Jakarta, Indonesia ricky.ho@bahana.co.id
2 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Swati Chopra Singapore swati.chopra@baml.com
3 BCA Sekuritas Michael Ramba Jakarta, Indonesia michael.ramba@bcasekuritas.co.id
4 Binaartha Sekuritas Revita Anggrainy Jakarta, Indonesia revita.anggrainy@binaartha.com
5 BNI Securities Maxi Liesyaputra Jakarta, Indonesia maxi@bnisekuritas.co.id
6 CIMB Securities Aurelia Barus Jakarta, Indonesia aurelia.barus@cimb.com
7 Ciptadana Sekuritas Asia Arief Budiman Jakarta, Indonesia budimanarief@ciptadana.com
8 Citi Vivi Handoyo Lie Jakarta, Indonesia vivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
9 CLSA Indonesia Jonathan Mardjuki Jakarta, Indonesia jonathan.mardjuki@clsa.com
10 Credit Suisse Securities Ariyanto Jahja Jakarta, Indonesia ariyanto.jahja@credit-suisse.com
11 Danareksa Sekuritas Maria Renata Jakarta, Indonesia maria.renata@danareksa.com
12 DBS Vickers Securities Victor Stefano Jakarta, Indonesia victor.stefano@id.dbsvickers.com
13 Deutsche Bank Joko Sogie Jakarta, Indonesia joko.sogie@db.com
14 Henan Putihrai Sekuritas Calvin Anthrasal Jakarta, Indonesia calvin.anthrasal@henanputihrai.com
15 Indo Premier Sekuritas Joey Faustian Jakarta, Indonesia joey.faustian@ipc.co.id
16 Kresna Securities Andreas Kristo Jakarta, Indonesia andreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
17 Lotus Andalan Sekuritas Rendy Chandra Jakarta, Indonesia rendy.chandra@lotussekuritas.com
18 Macquarie Capital Securities Nathania Nurhalim Jakarta, Indonesia nathania.nurhalim@macquarie.com
19 Mandiri Sekuritas Bob Setiadi Jakarta, Indonesia bob.setiadi@mandirisek.co.id
20 Maybank Kim Eng Securities Chandra Pasaribu Jakarta, Indonesia chandra.pasaribu@maybank-ke.co.id
21 Mega Capital Sekuritas Danny Eugine Jakarta, Indonesia danny.eugene@megasekuritas.id
22 Mirae Asset Sekuritas Giovanni Dustin Jakarta, Indonesia giovanni@miraeasset.co.id
23 Nomura Sekuritas Anthony Yunus Jakarta, Indonesia anthony.yunus@nomuragroup.com
24 OCBC Sekuritas Liga Maradona Jakarta, Indonesia liga.maradona@ocbcsekuritas.com
25 Panin Sekuritas Nico Laurens Jakarta, Indonesia nico@pans.co.id
26 RHB Securities Michael Halim Jakarta, Indonesia michael.halim@rhbgroup.com
27 Samuel Sekuritas Akhmad Nurcahyadi Jakarta, Indonesia akhmad.nurcahyadi@samuel.co.id
28 Trimegah Sekuritas Wisnu Budhiargo Jakarta, Indonesia wisnu.budhiargo@trimegah.com
29 UOB Kayhian Securities Adrianus Bias Jakarta, Indonesia adrianus.bias@uobkayhian.com
30 Valbury Sekuritas Devi Harjoto Jakarta, Indonesia devi.harjoto@id.valbury.com
31 Yuanta Securities Indonesia Joshua Michael Jakarta, Indonesia joshua.michael@yuanta.co.id