loader loader
Stock Information
WSKT
No Firm Analyst Location Email
1 Bahana Securities Anthony Yunus Jakarta, Indonesia anthony.yunus@bahana.co.id
2 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Swati Chopra Singapore swati.chopra@baml.com
3 BCA Sekuritas Pandu Anugrah Jakarta, Indonesia pandu.anugrah@bcasekuritas.co.id
4 Binaartha Sekuritas Revita Anggrainy Jakarta, Indonesia revita.anggrainy@binaartha.com
5 BNI Securities Maxi Liesyaputra Jakarta, Indonesia maxi@bnisekuritas.co.id
6 CGS CIMB Aurelia Barus Jakarta, Indonesia aurelia.barus@cgs-cimb.com
7 Ciptadana Sekuritas Asia Arief Budiman Jakarta, Indonesia budimanarief@ciptadana.com
8 Citi Vivi Handoyo Lie Jakarta, Indonesia vivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
9 CLSA Indonesia Jonathan Mardjuki Jakarta, Indonesia jonathan.mardjuki@clsa.com
10 Credit Suisse Securities Ariyanto Jahja Jakarta, Indonesia ariyanto.jahja@credit-suisse.com
11 Danareksa Sekuritas Maria Renata Jakarta, Indonesia maria.renata@danareksa.com
12 DBS Vickers Securities Tjen San Chong Singapore tjensan@alliancedbs.com
13 Deutsche Bank Joko Sogie Jakarta, Indonesia joko.sogie@db.com
14 Indo Premier Sekuritas Joey Faustian Jakarta, Indonesia joey.faustian@ipc.co.id
15 Kresna Securities Andreas Kristo Jakarta, Indonesia andreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
16 Lotus Andalan Sekuritas Rendy Chandra Jakarta, Indonesia rendy.chandra@lotussekuritas.com
17 Macquarie Capital Securities Nathania Nurhalim Jakarta, Indonesia nathania.nurhalim@macquarie.com
18 Mandiri Sekuritas Edbert Surya Jakarta, Indonesia edbert.surya@mandirisek.co.id
19 Maybank Kim Eng Securities Aurellia Setiabudi Jakarta, Indonesia aurellia.setiabudi@maybank-ke.co.id
20 Mega Capital Sekuritas Danny Eugine Jakarta, Indonesia danny.eugene@megasekuritas.id
21 Mirae Asset Sekuritas Giovanni Dustin Jakarta, Indonesia giovanni@miraeasset.co.id
22 OCBC Sekuritas Liga Maradona Jakarta, Indonesia liga.maradona@ocbcsekuritas.com
23 Panin Sekuritas Nico Laurens Jakarta, Indonesia nico@pans.co.id
24 RHB Securities Andrey Wijaya Jakarta, Indonesia andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
25 Sinarmas Sekuritas Anthony Angkawijaya Jakarta, Indonesia anthony.angkawijaya@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
26 Trimegah Sekuritas Adi Prabowo Jakarta, Indonesia adi.prabowo@trimegah.com
27 UBS Securities Bob Setiadi Jakarta, Indonesia bob.setiadi@ubs.com
28 UOB Kayhian Securities Adrianus Bias Jakarta, Indonesia adrianus.bias@uobkayhian.com
29 Yuanta Securities Indonesia Joshua Michael Jakarta, Indonesia joshua.michael@yuanta.co.id